deutsch

SIEPERT IPM GmbH

Wir schaffen Lösungen.

Personal Advice | Contact | Site Notice | Privacy Policy

Site Notice, General Terms and Conditions of Business (GTC)

 

Information pursuant to § 5 TMG


Siepert Immobilien und Projekt Management GmbH
Angermünder Straße 1
10119 Berlin

Handelsregister: HRB 98935 B
Registration court: Berlin, Charlottenburg

Represented by the managing directors:
Regine Siepert

 

Contact


Phone: 030 93936169
Telefax: 030 93936170
E-mail: management@siepert-ipm.de

 

VAT ID


Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a of the Sales Tax Law:
DE246563137

 

EU dispute resolution


The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

Webdesign & developement:


Dreispringer - Agentur für Visuelle & Glückliche Kommunikation

www.dreispringer.de

 

Disclaimer

 

Liability for Contents


As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

 

Liability for Links


Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

 

Copyright


Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only.
The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

 

General Terms and Conditions of Business

 

1. Areas of Activity

Siepert Immobilien und Projekt Management GmbH (hereinafter known as »SIEPERT IPM«) is active in business management and acquisition for closed funds and other companies, the economic restructuring of closed funds and the execution of stand-alone commercial consulting and management contracts. In performing these commercial activities, SIEPERT IPM does not provide any legal or tax counselling. These typical services and other activities of SIEPERT IPM are known hereinafter as »services«. The legal basis of any contractual relationship with SIEPERT IPM is found in particular, but not solely, in Sections 631, 675 BGB (German Civil Code) (Service contract in the form of a business acquisition agreement for consideration).

2. Scope of Application

The General Terms and Conditions of Business of SIEPERT IPM shown below apply to any and all performed services, both now and in future. Deviations from these Terms and Conditions shall not be binding on the parties unless in writing.

3. Offers and Offer Documents

Offers are subject to change and non-binding. Errors excepted. Any data related to funds are based on information provided by the clients.
The documents attached to the offer such as prospectuses, technical drawings, pictures and dimensions are only approximate unless expressly designated as binding.
SIEPERT IPM retains any and all rights of title and copyrights to any and all ideas, concepts, model calculations, publications and other documents.

4. Awarding of Contract

Consulting agreements shall not be deemed concluded until SIEPERT IPM has confirmed the engagement in writing; this applies to any engagements mediated by third parties as well.
Subsidiary agreements must be confirmed in writing.
SIEPERT IPM is not liable for any errors resulting from documents provided by the clients themselves or from imprecise, incomplete or oral data.

5. Scope of Performance

SIEPERT IPM will maintain the shareholders’ master data, carry out shareholders’ meetings (including preparation and follow-up work), prepare business reports and other information for the notification of the shareholders, maintain and manage accounts and cooperate with advisory boards, facility managers, tax accountants, architects, lawyers and other specialists as stipulated in the catalogue of services to be prepared for each specific engagement.
Moreover, SIEPERT IPM will assume responsibility for special tasks as needed and pursuant to the specification of a separate contract, e.g. review and clarification of the situation after viewing or procuring various documents and, as appropriate, in consultation and agreement with specialists, and prepare solution proposals for the clients. Any such proposals will be based on the information obtained as well as on experience with previous properties and on constant market observation. SIEPERT IPM will strive to create transparency concerning economic contexts. Furthermore, SIEPERT IPM can apply its know-how to the preparation of tailored solutions.
The review of an offer in terms of legal and tax aspects as well as the consideration of the prospectus are the responsibility of lawyers, tax accountants and accountants and do not fall with the scope of services provided by SIEPERT IPM.

6. Compensation

Compensation in the amount shown in the specific contract becomes due, earned and payable upon conclusion of the contract.
Unless otherwise agreed in writing in a specific contract, a time-based fee at the rate of €90.00 per hour, excluding legally applicable value-added tax, shall be deemed agreed.
Clients are obligated to treat any and all documents and notifications disclosed by SIEPERT IPM as secret information and shall not disclose any such documents and information to third parties.

7. Risks, Notes

The commercial, legal and tax constraints are as a rule already defined and specified, and the opportunities to modify or positively influence them are limited; such constraints can also change on short notice, both in a positive and negative direction. By their nature, the activities of SIEPERT IPM will not always lead to the desired economic results, even when carefully prepared and carried out (e.g. in the case of restructuring concepts). Successful results are not owed under the contract.

8. Liability, Warranty, Limitation Periods

The commercial, legal and tax constraints related to the activities of SIEPERT IPM may also change, even on short notice, to the detriment of the clients. SIEPERT IPM therefore does not assume any liability for the actual occurrence of the desired commercial, legal or tax results.
The issuer of any prospectus has sole responsibility for the contents of the prospectus. SIEPERT IPM does not assume any liability for the contents of third-party prospectuses.
SIEPERT IPM is liable in accordance with legal statutory provisions in cases of wilful intent or gross negligence, including that of its vicarious agents or legal representatives. In all other respects, SIEPERT IPM is liable solely for injury to life, body or health or for the culpable breach of major contractual obligations. However, damage compensation claims for the breach of major contractual obligations and in cases of gross negligent are limited to the foreseeable loss or damage typical of the contract. The liability of SIEPERT IPM is limited in cases of gross negligence as well to the foreseeable loss or damage typical of the contract in the absence of any of the above-mentioned exceptional cases.
Clients’ claims become time-barred upon expiration of the third year following the completion of the property or the submission of the consultancy advice.

9. Venue, Place of Performance

Place of performance is the registered office of SIEPERT IPM.
Sole venue regarding any and all current and future claims arising from the business relationship with merchants as defined by German commercial law, including claims for bills of exchange and cheques, shall be the registered office of SIEPERT IPM.

© 2011 Siepert Immobilien und Projekt Management GmbH

Site Notice and Privacy Policy



This website uses cookies, to ensure you the best possible service. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

english

SIEPERT IPM GmbH

Wir schaffen Lösungen.

Ansprechpartner | Kontakt | Impressum & AGB | Datenschutzerklärung

Impressum & AGB

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Siepert Immobilien und Projekt Management GmbH
Angermünder Straße 1
10119 Berlin

Handelsregister: HRB 98935 B
Registergericht: Berlin, Charlottenburg

Vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer:
Geschäftsführerin: Regine Siepert

 

Kontakt


Telefon: 030 93936169
Telefax: 030 93936170
E-Mail: management@siepert-ipm.de

 

Umsatzsteuer


Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE24 656 3137

 

Streitschlichtung


Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

Webdesign & Entwicklung:


Dreispringer - Agentur für Visuelle & Glückliche Kommunikation

www.dreispringer.de

 

Disclaimer

 

Haftung für Inhalte


Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links


Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht


Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Tätigkeitsfelder

Die Siepert Immobilien und Projekt Management GmbH (im Folgenden bezeichnet als »SIEPERT IPM«) befasst sich u.a. mit der Geschäftsführung und Geschäftsbesorgung für geschlossene Fonds und andere Gesellschaften, der wirtschaftlichen Sanierung geschlossener Fonds sowie der Durchführung von einzelnen wirtschaftlichen Beratungs- und Betreuungsaufträgen. Bei diesen wirtschaftlichen Tätigkeiten führt SIEPERT IPM keine Rechtsberatung oder Steuerberatung durch. Diese typischen und andere Tätigkeiten von SIEPERT IPM werden nachstehend auch als »Dienstleistungen« bezeichnet. Grundlage eines Vertragsverhältnisses mit SIEPERT IPM sind insbesondere die §§ 631, 675 BGB (Dienstvertrag in Form eines entgeltlichen Geschäftsbesorgungsvertrages).

2. Geltungsbereich

Für alle – auch zukünftigen – Dienstleistungen gelten die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von SIEPERT IPM. Abweichungen von diesen Bedingungen bedürfen der Schriftform.

3. Angebote und Angebotsunterlagen

Angebote erfolgen freibleibend und unverbindlich. Irrtum bleibt vorbehalten. Die fondsbezogenen Angaben basieren auf den Informationen des Auftraggebers.
Die zu dem Angebot gehörigen Unterlagen, wie Prospekte, Zeichnungen, Abbildungen und Maßangaben sind nur annähernd maßgebend, soweit sie nicht ausdrücklich als verbind-lich bezeichnet sind.
An Ideen, Konzepten, Modellrechnungen, Publikationen und anderen Unterlagen behält sich SIEPERT IPM Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor.

4. Auftragserteilung

Beratungsaufträge gelten erst dann als zustande gekommen, wenn SIEPERT IPM den Auftrag schriftlich bestätigt hat, das gilt auch für durch Dritte vermittelte Aufträge.
Nebenabreden bedürfen der Schriftform.
SIEPERT IPM haftet grundsätzlich nicht für Fehler, die sich aus den vom Auftraggeber selbst eingereichten Unterlagen oder durch ungenaue, unvollständige bzw. mündliche Angaben ergeben.

5. Leistungsumfang

Nach Maßgabe eines im Einzelnen zu vereinbarenden Leistungskatalogs pflegt SIEPERT IPM die Gesellschafterstammdaten, führt Gesellschafterversammlungen durch (incl. Vor- und Nachbereitung), erstellt Geschäftsberichte und andere Informationen zur Unterrichtung der Gesellschafter, führt und verwaltet Konten und arbeitet mit Beirat, Hausverwaltung, Steuerberater, Architekt, Rechtsanwalt und anderen Sonderfachleuten zusammen.
Daneben übernimmt SIEPERT IPM auch bei Bedarf und nach Maßgabe eines entsprechenden Auftrags einmalige Sonderaufgaben, wie z. B. Prüfung und Klärung der Situation nach Sichtung bzw. Beschaffung diverser Unterlagen und ggf. unter Hinzuziehung von Sonderfachleuten und in Abstimmung mit diesen, und bereitet Lösungsvorschläge für den Auftraggeber auf. Hierbei fließen sowohl die eingeholten Informationen als auch Erfahrungen aus bisherigen Objekten und ständiger Marktbeobachtung ein. SIEPERT IPM bemüht sich hierdurch, wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge transparent zu machen. Des Weiteren bringt SIEPERT IPM Know-how für die Erarbeitung von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen ein.
Die rechtliche und steuerliche Prüfung eines Angebots sowie die Prospektprüfung obliegen Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern und Wirtschaftsprüfern und gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang von SIEPERT IPM.

6. Vergütungsanspruch

Eine Vergütung in Höhe des in dem jeweiligen Angebot aufgeführten Betrages ist fällig, verdient und zahlbar bei Vertragsabschluss.
Sofern im Einzelfall nicht schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart wird, gilt Zeithonorar auf der Basis eines Stundensatzes von 90,00 Euro zzgl. der jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer als vereinbart.
Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, die ihm von SIEPERT IPM überlassenen Unterlagen und Mitteilungen vertraulich zu behandeln und diese nicht an Dritte zu geben.

7. Risiken, Hinweise

Die wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und steuerlichen Rahmenbedingungen sind in aller Regel bereits gesetzt und können nur bedingt geändert bzw. positiv beeinflusst werden; die Rahmenbedingungen können sich auch kurzfristig sowohl positiv als auch negativ ändern. Die Tätigkeit von SIEPERT IPM führt auch bei sorgfältiger Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung (z. B. von Sanierungskonzepten) naturgemäß nicht immer zu dem gewünschten wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Ein Erfolg wird daher nicht geschuldet.

8. Haftung, Gewährleistung, Verjährung

Die wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und steuerlichen Rahmenbedingungen für die Tätigkeiten von SIEPERT IPM können sich ggf. auch kurzfristig zu Ungunsten des Auftraggebers ändern. SIEPERT IPM übernimmt daher keine Haftung für das Eintreten der gewünschten wirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen oder steuerlichen Effekte.
Die alleinige Prospektverantwortung trägt der jeweilige Herausgeber des Prospektes. SIEPERT IPM übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für fremde Prospektinhalte.
SIEPERT IPM haftet im Falle von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, auch von Erfüllungsgehilfen oder gesetzlichen Vertretern nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Im Übrigen haftet SIEPERT IPM nur wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder wegen der schuldhaften Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten wie auch in Fällen grober Fahrlässigkeit ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt. Eine Haftung von SIEPERT IPM ist ebenso auch in Fällen grober Fahrlässigkeit auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, wenn keiner der in dem vorstehenden Satz aufgeführten Ausnahmefälle vorliegt.
Ansprüche des Auftraggebers verjähren mit dem Schluss des dritten, auf den Vollzug der Anlage bzw. Erteilung des Rats, folgenden Jahres.

9. Gerichtsstand, Erfüllungsort

Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz von SIEPERT IPM.
Für sämtliche gegenwärtigen oder zukünftigen Ansprüche aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit Vollkaufleuten einschließlich Wechsel- und Scheckforderungen ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand der Sitz von SIEPERT IPM.

© 2011 Siepert Immobilien und Projekt Management GmbH

Impressum und Datenschutz



Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.